Chapter Board

Officers

Carmela P. Borzelleri, CPA President
cborzelleri@parkell.com LinkedIn
Renee C. Sumpter, CPA Secretary/VP Admin
rgraff@avz.com LinkedIn
   
Randy DeYulio, CPA Treasurer
rdeyulio@deloitte.com LinkedIn
Donna Blanc, CPA VP Education
Dblanc@hubtruck.com LinkedIn
   
James L. Smith, CPA VP Membership
jsmith@cusa.canon.com LinkedIn
Joe Giacinto VP Communications
jgiacinto@pbipayroll.com LinkedIn
Justine M. Roe, CPA, MBA VP Sponsorship
justinemroe@gmail.com LinkedIn
Marvin Rosen VP Student Activities
mrosen@rampartinsurance.com LinkedIn
Janine Howe, CPA

Chair Employment Services

janinecpa26@yahoo.com LinkedIn

Past Presidents

Amy Abrie, CPA, MBA Immediate Past President
amy.abrie@almarplumbing.com LinkedIn
Lucy Mazany, MBA Past President
LMazany@signatureNY.com LinkedIn
Arthur Sanders, CPA
Past President
asander1@optonline.net LinkedIn
Neil Seiden, CPA
Past President
neil.seiden@assetenhancement.com Profile
Adrienne Sinnott, CPA Past President
adriennecpa@aol.com
Andrew Meyerson, CPA
Past President
AMeyerson@theaxisgroup.com LinkedIn
Bob Arnold Past President
ra@arnoldstandard.com Profile
Bob Arnold Jr. Past President
ra2@arnoldstandard.com LinkedIn
Gary Carpenter, CPA Past President
gpccpa14@gmail.com LinkedIn
Marc P. Palker, CMA, MBA, RTRP Past President
mppalker@cs.com LinkedIn
Robert E. Grote, CPA Past President
rgrote@grassicpas.com LinkedIn
 Michele Yen, CPA  Past President
myen@avz.com  LinkedIn

Directors

Anthony Aronica, CPA
anthony.aronica@kemperle.com
Ayanna Newell
anewell@bdo.com LinkedIn
Barbara Calissi, CPA
bcalissi@molloy.edu LinkedIn
Eric Monroe

emonroe@standardpensionservices.com

LinkedIn
Linda McCormack
linda@pixellence.com LinkedIn
Lori Catapano, CPA
lori.catapano@bakertilly.com LinkedIn
Marcy Greenfield, CPA
mgreenfield@berdonllp.com LinkedIn
Marla Leiman
mleiman@grassicpas.com LinkedIn
Michele Farrell, CPA
mfarrell@grassicpas.com LinkedIn
Rob Valli
rob.valli@liu.edu LinkedIn
Steven Kuperschmid, Esq.
skuperschmid@rmfpc.com LinkedIn
Thomas Rosenthal, CPA
trosenthal@mwellp.com Profile
Tom Fazio
tfazio@merchantproexpress.com LinkedIn
Kristina Swindell, CPA, CFE
kristina.swindell@bakertilly.com LinkedIn
Vincent Palazzolo, CPA
vpalazzolo@cpiaero.com LinkedIn

Associate Directors

Art Drucker, CPA
arthur.drucker@eisneramper.com LinkedIn
Michael Valveri, CPA
mvalveri@deloitte.com LinkedIn