Chapter Board

Officers

Carmela P. Borzelleri, CPA President
cborzelleri@parkell.com LinkedIn
Renee C. Sumpter, CPA Secretary/VP Admin
rgraff@avz.com LinkedIn
   
Justine M. Roe, CPA, MBA Treasurer
justinemroe@gmail.com LinkedIn
Donna Blanc, CPA VP Education
Dblanc@hubtruck.com LinkedIn
   
James L. Smith, CPA VP Membership
jsmith@cusa.canon.com LinkedIn
Marcy Greenfield, CPA VP Communications
mgreenfield@berdonllp.com LinkedIn
Marvin Rosen VP Student Activities
mrosen@rampartinsurance.com LinkedIn
Randy DeYulio, CPA

VP Employment 

rdeyulio@deloitte.com LinkedIn

Past Presidents

Amy Abrie, CPA, MBA Immediate Past President
amy.abrie@almarplumbing.com LinkedIn
Lucy Mazany, MBA Past President
LMazany@signatureNY.com LinkedIn
Arthur Sanders, CPA
Past President
asander1@optonline.net LinkedIn
Neil Seiden, CPA
Past President
neil.seiden@assetenhancement.com Profile
Adrienne Sinnott, CPA Past President
adriennecpa@aol.com
Andrew Meyerson, CPA
Past President
AMeyerson@theaxisgroup.com LinkedIn
Bob Arnold Jr. Past President
ra2@arnoldstandard.com LinkedIn
Marc P. Palker, CMA, CSCA, MBA, RTRP Past President
mppalker@cs.com LinkedIn
Robert E. Grote, CPA Past President & Sponsorship Chair
rgrote@grassicpas.com LinkedIn
 Michele Yen, CPA  Past President
myen@avz.com  LinkedIn

Directors

Ayanna Newell
anewell@bdo.com LinkedIn
Barbara Calissi, CPA
bcalissi@molloy.edu LinkedIn
Cristian Anghel
cristian.anghel@chase.com LinkedIn
Eren Giray
egiray@grassicpas.com LinkedIn
Eric Monroe

emonroe@standardpensionservices.com

LinkedIn
Ira Kantor, CPA
ira.kantor@marcumllp.com LinkedIn
Kristina Swindell, CPA, CFE
kristina.swindell@evopayments.com LinkedIn
Marc M. Despagni, CPA
mdespagni@markspaneth.com Bio
Marla Leiman
mleiman@grassicpas.com LinkedIn
Michael Valveri, CPA
michael.valveri@deloitte.com LinkedIn
Richard Richer, CMA, CTP, CGEIT, FTP
rricher@wilengroup.com LinkedIn
Rob Valli
rob.valli@liu.edu LinkedIn
Rod Ganis
rganis@expensereduction.com LinkedIn
Ronald DeVos
rdevos@nathansfamous.com LinkedIn
Steven Kuperschmid, Esq.
skuperschmid@rmfpc.com LinkedIn
Thomas Rosenthal, CPA
trosenthal@mwellp.com Profile
Tom Fazio
tfazio@merchantproexpress.com LinkedIn

Associate Directors

Paige Bellittieri, CPA
pbellittieri@deloitte.com LinkedIn
Donny Escolastico
descolastico@maxburst.com LinkedIn
John Gallo, CPA
john.gallo@bakertilly.com LinkedIn