Congratulations to our

Milton Zipper Financial Executive of the Year

Award Winner

Join Us
Tuesday Evening, May 8, 2018, 6:00pm

The Woodbury Country Club

Online registration is now closed. 
Please register upon your arrival at the Woodbury Country Club. 
Thank you ! 

Every year the Long Island Chapter of the IMA selects a senior accounting/financial management professional to be recognized as its Financial Executive of the Year. A committee comprised of the Past Presidents of the Long Island Chapter of IMA will review all nominations submitted and select the candidate they believe best represents the values set forth by the IMA. This year's award will be presented on May 8, 2018 at The Woodbury Country Club, Woodbury NY.

The criteria for selection will be based upon the following:

  • Executive financial position within a company located on Long Island
  • Outstanding achievement in the field of management accounting and finance
  • Commitment to continuing education
  • Contribution to the Long Island business community

Frank Nardolillo, CPA, MBA

Chief Financial Officer
Kravet, Inc.

Frank Nardolillo is a financial executive with extensive accounting, financial and operational experience working for private
and public companies with annual revenues up to $2.5 billion. Mr. Nardolillo currently serves as Chief Financial Officer at
Kravet Inc. and has contributed as Senior Finance Director, Chief Compliance Officer, and several other finance positions of
increasing responsibility during his 20+-year career. Mr. Nardolillo worked for companies that include MSC Industrial Direct
Company, KPMG, and Margolin Winer & Evens.

Mr. Nardolillo is a Certified Public Accountant and a graduate of Hofstra University with a Master’s degree in finance and
international business. He is a member of the AICPA and a past treasurer and board member of the Institute of Internal
Auditors. Frank Nardolillo was a member of the Board of Directors of the American Heart Association-Long Island Division
where he served from 2011-2017; he currently serves on various committees.

Prior Financial Executive of the Year Award Recipients

Jeffrey M. Yonkers, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
Best Yet Market, Inc.

Ana Tavares, Vice President, Americas Accounting
Finance & Accounting Division
Canon U.S.A., Inc.

Douglas E. Robinson, CFO
Chief Financial Officer
Verint Systems Inc.

Donna Dellomo
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Perfumania Holdings, Inc.

Vincent Palazzolo
Chief Financial Officer
CPI Aerostructures, Inc.

C. Michael Stoehr
Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Voxx International Corporation

Ronald G. DeVos
Vice President of Finance, Chief Financial Officer, and Secretary
Nathan's Famous, Inc

Lawrence Winoker
Senior V.P. and CFO
Lifetime Brands, Inc.

Howard S. Weitzman
Nassau County Comptroller

Laurie D. Norwick, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
Clinical Practice Management Plan SUNY at Stony Brook

Len LaSalandra
SVP Chief Financial Officer
Marchon Eyewear, Inc.

Jim Sands, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
United Way of Long Island

Joseph Sawicki, Jr., CPA
Suffolk County Comptroller

Frank P. Rizzo, CPA
Vice President, Financial Reporting
North Shore - LIJ Health System

Anita Florek
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
The Bank of Smithtown

Charles L. Kelly
Vice President of Finance
Spotless Plastics USA

Daniel M. Healy, CPA
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
North Fork Bancorporation
George P. LaRosa
Vice President of Administration and Finance
State University of New York at Farmingdale
Thomas Pohmer, CMA
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
P.C. Richard and Son
Steven Paladino
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Henry Schein, Inc.
Thomas G. Amato
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Symbol Technologies, Inc.

Ralph F. Palleschi
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
First Long Island Investors, Inc.

Lawrence Goldberg, CPA
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Monitor Aerospace Corporation

Peter Schwartz
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Computer Associates International, Inc.

John H. Regazzi, CPA
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
Avnet, Inc.

Michael Gorin, CPA
President and Chief Operating Officerv ARX, Inc.

Sanford Weintraub, CPA
Chief Financial and Administration Officer
Independent Election Corp. of America
Member register here