Chapter Board

Officers

Marvin Rosen
President
admin@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Rod Ganis
Secretary
admin@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Ayanna Newell
VP Membership
membership@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Davi Tserpelis
VP Sponsorship
sponsorship@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Donna Blanc, CPA
VP Administration
admin@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Frank Nardolillo, CPA, MBA
Treasurer
treasurer@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Marla Leiman, CPA, MBA
VP Meetings
meetings@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Matthew Brown
Webmaster
communications@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Michael Valveri, CPA
VP Student Activities
students@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Randy DeYulio, CPA
VP Employment
employment@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Richard M. Richer CMA, CGEIT, CTP, FPAC
CMA Committee Chair
CMA Chair
LinkedIn

Tom Rosenthal
VP Professional Education
education@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Carmela P. Borzelleri, CPA
VP Communications
communications@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn


Directors

Elizabeth  Melillo, CPA
Director
director@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Ellen Bartley
Director
director@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Eric Monroe
Director
director@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Gerard R. Luckman, Esq.
Director
director@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Ira Kantor
Director
director@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Jeffrey Schlossberg
Director
director@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Kristina Swindell, CPA, CFE
Director
director@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Renee C. Sumpter, CPA
Director
director@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Robert Steinberg
Director
director@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Ron Goldman
Director
director@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Steve Kuperschmid
Director
director@ima-longisland.org
Bio

Stephanie Millner
Associate Director
director@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Sophie Evans
Associate Director (Student)
director@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Zhe Liu
Associate Director (Student)
director@ima-longisland.org
















Past Presidents

James L. Smith, CPA
Immediate Past President (2020-2021)
pastpresidents@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Justine M. Roe, CPA, MBA 

Past President (2019-2020)
pastpresidents@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Carmela P. Borzelleri, CPA
Past President (2017-2019)
pastpresidents@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Amy Abrie, CPA, MBA
Past President (2015-2017)
pastpresidents@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Lucy Mazany, MBA
Past President (2013-2015)
pastpresidents@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Arthur Sanders, CPA
Past President (2011-2013)
pastpresidents@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Neil Seiden, CPA
Past President (2010-2011)
pastpresidents@ima-longisland.org
Profile

Robert E. Grote, CPA
Past President (2009-2010)
pastpresidents@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Bob Arnold Jr.
Past President (2008-2009)
pastpresidents@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Andrew Meyerson, CPA
Past President (2005-2006)
pastpresidents@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Gary Carpenter
Past President (1991-1992 & 2000-2001)
pastpresidents@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Adrienne Sinnott, CPA
Past President (1995-1996)
pastpresidents@ima-longisland.org

Michele Yen, CPA
Past President
pastpresidents@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn