Chapter Board

Officers

Justine M. Roe, CPA, MBA President
president@ima-longisland.org LinkedIn
James L. Smith, CPA  VP Admininstration
admin@ima-longisland.org LinkedIn
   
Donna Blanc, CPA Secretary
admin@ima-longisland.org LinkedIn
Renee C. Sumpter, CPA Treasurer
treasurer@ima-longisland.org LinkedIn
Eric Monroe VP Membership
membership@ima-longisland.org LinkedIn
Marcy Greenfield, CPA VP Communications
communications@ima-longisland.org LinkedIn
Marvin Rosen VP Student Activities
students@ima-longisland.org LinkedIn
Randy DeYulio, CPA

VP Employment 

employment@ima-longisland.org LinkedIn
Kristina Swindell, CPA, CFE  VP Meetings
meetings@ima-longisland.org LinkedIn

Past Presidents

Carmela P. Borzelleri, CPA  Immediate Past President
pastpresidents@ima-longisland.org LinkedIn
Amy Abrie, CPA, MBA Past President
pastpresidents@ima-longisland.org LinkedIn
Lucy Mazany, MBA Past President
pastpresidents@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn
Arthur Sanders, CPA
Past President
pastpresidents@ima-longisland.org LinkedIn
Neil Seiden, CPA
Past President
pastpresidents@ima-longisland.org Profile
Adrienne Sinnott, CPA Past President
pastpresidents@ima-longisland.org
Andrew Meyerson, CPA
Past President
pastpresidents@ima-longisland.org LinkedIn
Bob Arnold Jr. Past President
pastpresidents@ima-longisland.org LinkedIn
Robert E. Grote, CPA Past President & Sponsorship Chair
pastpresidents@ima-longisland.org LinkedIn
Michele Yen, CPA Past President
pastpresidents@ima-longisland.org LinkedIn