Chapter Board

Officers

Carmela P. Borzelleri, CPA President
president@ima-longisland.org LinkedIn
Renee C. Sumpter, CPA Secretary/VP Admin
admin@ima-longisland.org LinkedIn
   
Justine M. Roe, CPA, MBA Treasurer
treasurer@ima-longisland.org LinkedIn
Donna Blanc, CPA VP Education
education@ima-longisland.org LinkedIn
   
James L. Smith, CPA VP Membership
membership@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn
Marcy Greenfield, CPA VP Communications
communications@ima-longisland.org LinkedIn
Marvin Rosen VP Student Activities
students@ima-longisland.org LinkedIn
Randy DeYulio, CPA

VP Employment 

employment@ima-longisland.org LinkedIn

Past Presidents

Amy Abrie, CPA, MBA Immediate Past President
pastpresidents@ima-longisland.org LinkedIn
Lucy Mazany, MBA Past President
pastpresidents@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn
Arthur Sanders, CPA
Past President
pastpresidents@ima-longisland.org LinkedIn
Neil Seiden, CPA
Past President
pastpresidents@ima-longisland.org Profile
Adrienne Sinnott, CPA Past President
pastpresidents@ima-longisland.org
Andrew Meyerson, CPA
Past President
pastpresidents@ima-longisland.org LinkedIn
Bob Arnold Jr. Past President
pastpresidents@ima-longisland.org LinkedIn
Robert E. Grote, CPA Past President & Sponsorship Chair
sponsorships@ima-longisland.org LinkedIn
Michele Yen, CPA Past President
pastpresidents@ima-longisland.org LinkedIn