Chapter Board

Officers

James L. Smith, CPA
President
admin@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Eren Giray
VP Communications
communications@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Eric Monroe
VP Membership
membership@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Marla Leiman
VP Meetings
meetings@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Marvin Rosen
VP Student Activities students@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Michael Valveri
VP Employment
employment@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Rich Richer CMA, CTP, CGEIT, FPA
VP Admininistration
LinkedIn

Rod Ganis
VP Sponosorship
LinkedIn

Tom Rosenthal
VP Professional Education
Profile

Donna Blanc, CPA
Secretary
admin@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Kristina Swindell, CPA, CFE
Treasurer
treasurer@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Directors

Randy DeYulio
Director
director@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Renee C. Sumpter, CPA
Director
treasurer@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Ayanna Newell
Communications Committee
director@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Steve Kuperschmid
Membership Committee
director@ima-longisland.org
Bio

Lucy Mazany
CMA Committee
director@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Carmela Borzelleri
Communications
director@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Marvin Rosen
Young Professionals Committee
director@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Kristina Swindell, CPA, CFE
Young Professionals Committee
treasurer@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Donna Blanc, CPA
Secretary
admin@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Ira Kantor
Sponsorship Committee
director@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Vito Gaeta
Student Activities
director@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Rob Vali
Student Committee
director@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Barbara Calissi
Student/Membership Committee
director@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Donny Escolastico
Webmaster
webmaster@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Past President

Justine M. Roe, CPA, MBA
Immediate Past President
pastpresidents@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Carmela P. Borzelleri, CPA
Past President
pastpresidents@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Amy Abrie, CPA, MBA Past President
pastpresidents@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Lucy Mazany, MBA
Past President
pastpresidents@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Arthur Sanders, CPA
Past President
pastpresidents@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Neil Seiden, CPA
Past President
pastpresidents@ima-longisland.org
Profile

Adrienne Sinnott, CPA
Past President
pastpresidents@ima-longisland.org

Andrew Meyerson, CPA
Past President
pastpresidents@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Bob Arnold Jr. Past President
pastpresidents@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Robert E. Grote, CPA
Past President
pastpresidents@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Michele Yen, CPA
Past President
pastpresidents@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn

Gary Carpentar
Past President
pastpresidents@ima-longisland.org
LinkedIn