Sponsorship


sponsors-pbipayroll.jpg sponsors-businesslawfirmllc.jpg sponsors-greiner-maltz.jpg logo-margolin-winer-evens-border-2.jpg
logo-margolin-winer-evens-border-2.jpg

Sponsorship Opportunity 2020-2021


IMA Long Island Chapter
2020-2021 Chapter Year
Education Meeting Schedule

Sponsorship Opportunities Click Here

Dinner Meetings

Topic

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 (Virtual)

Leading in a Digital World

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 (Virtual)

The new normal office / workplace - Recovery Readiness Guidelines , how OSHA ,and other federal guidelines has changed the work place

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 (Virtual)

Regenerative Economy

Tuesday, December 8, 2020 (Virtual)

Economic Update

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

CFO Panel

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

'The Art of Retrenchment': Reinventing yourself in the post Pandemic Era

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

Professional Effective Communications

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

CEO Panel

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

FEY Award Dinner

 

 

Breakfast Meetings

Topic

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 (Virtual)

Creative Financing Options for the Financial Challenges Caused by COVID-19

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Tax Update

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Robotic Process Automation (RPA)

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Cyber Security




2018 Sponsors

The IMA would like to Thank the following for

being Sponsors this past year



2018-IMA_sponsors.jpg