Sponsorship

Sponsorship Opportunities 2021-2022


IMA Long Island Chapter
2021-2022 Chapter Year
Education Topics and Sponsorship Schedule

Sponsorship Opportunities Click Here

Dinner Meetings

Topic

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 (Virtual)

To Vax or Not to Vax: How Current Trends are Impacting the Workplace

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 (Virtual)

Artificial Intelligence: The Impact of the Future Workforce

Tuesday, November 9, 2021 (Virtual)

Accounting Firm Managing Partner Panel

Tuesday, December 14, 2021 (Virtual)

Economic Update

Tuesday, January 11, 2022 (in-person)

CFO Panel

Tuesday, February 8, 2022 (in-person)

The value of business coaching (panel)

Tuesday, March 8, 2022 (in-person)

Cyber Security and Fraud

Tuesday, April 12, 2022 (in-person)

CFO Panel

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 (in-person)

FEY Award Dinner

 

 

Breakfast Meetings

Topic

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 (Virtual)

PPP loans, employer retention credit and other government programs

Tuesday, January 25, 2022 
(in-person)

Tax Update

Tuesday, April 26, 2022 (in-person)

Understanding SPAC's

Tuesday, July 26, 2022 (in-person)

Business Insurance:  How much do you really need?