Sponsorship

Sponsorship Opportunities 2022-2023


IMA Long Island Chapter
2022-2023 Chapter Year
Education Topics and Sponsorship Schedule

Sponsorship Opportunities Click Here

Dinner Meetings

Topic

Tuesday, September 13, 2022 (in-person)

Managing the 2022 Workforce: A Conversation 

Tuesday, October 11, 2022 (in-person)

M&A: A Modern Growth Path

Tuesday, November 8, 2022 (in-person)

Accounting Firm Managing Partner Panel

Tuesday, January 10, 2023 (in-person)

Economic Update

Tuesday, February 14, 2023 (in-person)

CEO Panel

Tuesday, March 14, 2023 (in-person)

Environmental, Social, Governance and Diversity, Equity, Inclusion

Tuesday, April 11, 2023 (in-person)

CFO Panel

Tuesday, May 9, 2023 (in-person)

FEY Award Dinner

 

 

Breakfast Meetings

Topic

Tuesday, October 25, 2022 (Virtual)

Tax Update

Tuesday, January 31, 2023 (Virtual)

Cryptocurrency/Blockchain/Cyber Security 

Tuesday, April 25, 2023 (Virtual)

Supply Chain/Expense Reduction

Tuesday, July 25, 2023 (Virtual)

Fraud Prevention in a Virtual World